Community Leadership Council

Nancy Armbrust Schreiber Foods
John Benberg Boys & Girls Club of Green Bay
Mohammed Bey Northeast Wisconsin Technical College
Dennis Buehler Greater Green Bay Community Foundation
Deb Danforth Oneida Nation of Wisconsin
Robyn Davis Brown County United Way
Kim Desotell GRACE (Green Bay Area Catholic Education)
Luis Franco Green Bay Area Public School District
Steve Harty Greater Green Bay YMCA
Tom Hedge The Foth Companies
Mark Kaiser Lindquist Machine Corporation
George Kerwin Bellin Health
Tony Klaubauf Denmark School District
Thomas Kunkel St. Norbert College
Damian LaCroix Howard-Suamico School District
Michelle Langenfeld Green Bay Area Public School District
Gary Miller University of Wisconsin – Green Bay
Tony Nowak Schreiber Foods, Inc
Ed Policy Green Bay Packers
Laurie Radke Greater Green Bay Chamber
Jeff Rafn Northeast Wisconsin Technical College
Samantha Tonn Prevea
Jen Van Den Elzen LIVE54218
Sue Vincent Encompass Early Education & Care, Inc.
Tim Weyenberg Community at Large